dejà fâche
juillet 15, 2008, 03:08
Filed under: Life, Thoughts

Yesterday, I felt contented but increasingly throughout the day I became annoyed with life more and more. Today I woke up, tired and reluctant to go for class with the harangue of the passport issue still hovering over me like a ghoul. At the bus interchange, I saw a familiar face and wanting to speak to him I ran after him across the road only to have him board the departing bus. In class now, I am online looking at air tickets to portland and of course there are no cheaper tickets for august flights ( why?! ) but instead for july and september. And to top it all off, after trying to reclassify my modules again i realize that I have one extra module. Meaning I neednt have taken this module, saved $611, graduated this year, gone for my ceremony, left early for portland with CHEAPER tickets this july, been less miserable in portland.. .

Life has just kicked me in the ass once again.


Laissez un commentaire so far
Laisser un commentaire



Laisser un commentaire